Welcome

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show 2016 is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions.  Please contact our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Ravi Zaver
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: ravi.zaver@montex.co.uk

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: philippa.christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Anastasia Yates
Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3055
E: anastasia.yates@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery 
9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000
W: www.montex.co.uk

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 12 11 95 93
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Turkey

Altug Hotman
T: + 90 216 385 32 64
E: ahotman@messeturkey.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T +39 02 3450610
E info@ogs.it

Portugal

Helena Fernandes
T: +351 213 942 020
E: h.fernandes@bpcc.pt

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

Building Pieces     Mix             SBID Society Mix Interiors Dezeen                Art of Design    

Supporters

  BIID       SBID  University of Huddersfield     


Maggies logo

potatos