Welcome

  • Stone Gallery returns to the Business Design Centre from 6-8 Feb 2018
  • More than 100 companies are now signed up to Stone Gallery/Surface Design Show
  • 2018 visitor registration is now open
  • Officially supported by Stone Federation GB


CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions. Please contact our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Guy Hennigan
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: guy.hennigan@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Nicole Clements
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3082
E: nicole.clements@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery, 9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000
W: www.montex.co.uk

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 12 11 95 93
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T:  +39 02 3450610 
E: info@ogs.it

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

a1 lighting Logo a1 retail Logo Arc Logo Archetech Logo Architecture Today Logo Architects Choice Logo Art of Design Logo Colour Hive Logo Darc Logo Design Insider LogoBuilding Pieces LogoBlueprint Magazine Logo Contract Flooring Journal Logo Covet Edition LogoDesign Curial LogoDesign Buy Build Magazine DezeenDeezen JobsGS Magazine LogoInterior Design Today Logo  Hospitality Interiors LogoMix Interiors Retail Focus Logo Tile & Stone Journal

Sponsors

Corian Design Logo Finsa Logo

Supporters

  BIID       SBID  University of Huddersfield     


Maggies logo

potatos