• Jenny Jones of Studio Jenny Jones, Sacha Leong of Studioilse, Constantina Tsoutsikou of HBA London, Jo Littlefair of Goddard Littlefair, Howard Sullivan of Your Studio and Nir Gilad of Nous Design to judge 2018 Awards
  • The Broad Museum in Los Angeles is the 2017 Surface Design Awards Supreme Winner
  • Ab Rogers of Ab Rogers Design and Tina Norden of Conran & Partners will Chair the 2018 Judging Team
  • To sponsor an Award please call us on 020 7886 3147

Surface Design Awards 2018 Entry

Entry for the Surface Design Awards 2018 is best managed on a tablet or desktop device.

Thank you for looking on your mobile device and we look forward to receiving your entry.

The Surface Design Awards Team.

Surface Design Awards 2018 Entry

In order to enter into the Awards you will need to follow the below process to upload your entry. To view our Quick Guide PDF, please click here. If you have any problems please contact our marketing team.

Companies entering a project into more than one category will be asked to donate £50 to our official charity, Maggie's, for each additional category. 

For further information on award criteria, please click here to view the entry guidelines.

Registration Process for 2018 Awards:

1. Register (or registered users can login on the left)
2. Complete entry
3. Update
4. Start a new entry
5. Change password if required




Your password should be a minimum of 6 alphanumeric characters. 
All fields are required.

Media Partners

 Architects Choice Logo  Building Pieces Logo Blueprint Magazine Logo Design Curial Logo Dezeen Deezen Jobs GS Magazine Logo Interior Design Today Logo   Mix Interiors  Sleeper Magazine  Tile & Stone Journal

Awards Sponsors

Business Design Centre Logo  Eden Anglo French Sponsor the Sustainable Surface Category James Latham Logo 

Maggies logo