Welcome

  • More than 200 exhibiting companies
  • 40+ speaker presentations
  • Visitor registration for 2018 is now open!
  • Opening Night Live Debate in association with NLA & RIBA - Tues 6 Feb
  • 2018 Surface Design Award Finalists have been announced
  • 10 PechaKucha presenters confirmed
  • Surface Spotlight Live curated by Sally Angharad, Colour Hive and Treniq
  •  

CONTACT US

Surface Design Show is organised by Montgomery Exhibitions.  Please contact the relevant member of our team via the links below.

Event Director

Christopher Newton
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3040
E: christopher.newton@montex.co.uk

Sales & Sponsorship

Guy Hennigan
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3147
E: guy.hennigan@montex.co.uk

 

Philippa Christer
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)7812 099280
E: philippa.christer@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Nicole Clements
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3082
E: nicole.clements@montex.co.uk

PR

Cora Kemp
T: +44 (0)7903 481131 
E: cora@informare.co.uk
W: www.informare.co.uk 

Operations

Emma Pellman
Operations Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3017
E: emma.pellman@freshmontgomery.co.uk

Contact Address

Montgomery 
9 Manchester Square
London, W1U 3PL
T: +44 (0)20 7886 3000

International Representation

Morocco

Hasnaa Messaoudi Moussi
T: +212 6 61 13 47 81
E: hasnamess72@hotmail.com

Italy

Marilena Puppi
T +39 02 3450610
E info@ogs.it

Spain

Rosa Ana Martínez 
T: + 34 93 226 48 70 
E: sales@promoexpobcn.com

Instagram

Media Partners

a1 lighting Logo a1 retail Logo Arc Logo Archetech Logo Architecture Today Logo Architects Choice Logo Art of Design Logo Colour Hive Logo Darc Logo Design Insider LogoBlueprint Magazine Logo Contract Flooring Journal Logo Covet Edition LogoDesign Curial LogoDesign Buy Build Magazine DezeenDeezen JobsGS Magazine LogoInterior Design Today Logo  Hospitality Interiors LogoMix Interiors Retail Focus Logo Tile & Stone Journal

Sponsors

Business Design Centre LogoCorian Design LogoEden Anglo French LogoFinsa LogoJames Latham Logo LED Linear

Supporters

Anne Kyro Quinn Design BIID FIS SBID

Maggies logo

potatos